• Reviews for Sandy Hill

    Danielle Bonin

    November 24, 2018

    Sandy is so great to work with!

  • Reviews for Sandy Hill

    Chelsea Stanley

    November 19, 2018

    Sandy and her team we're amazing from the pre-approval letter all the way to the closing table! She answered every question, even the ones we didn't think to ask. I highly recommend her if you are planning on buying a home, she is amazing!!

  • Reviews for Sandy Hill

    Mamta Parikh

    November 17, 2018

    She had the patience to answer my questions and she was very prompt in her response.

  • Reviews for Sandy Hill

    Camey Washington

    November 16, 2018

    Sandy and Amy are a phenomenal team! Sandy's knowledge and experience gave me great comfort! Being a first time home buyer can be a very nerve racking experience but Sandy and the Fairway team put my nerves at ease! I am so happy I chose Fairway.

  • Reviews for Sandy Hill

    Joyce Bagley

    November 12, 2018

    Mrs Hill was very pleasant to work with in every aspect! It can be very unnerving when so much is on line and she reassured me through the whole process and answering promptly to my questions. You have a genuine jewel as an employee in her!

  • Reviews for Sandy Hill

    Donald Conklin

    November 9, 2018

    Personal service

  • Reviews for Sandy Hill

    Hunter Green

    November 6, 2018

    Quick and thorough on what we needed to do, and on responding to all questions we had.

  • Reviews for Sandy Hill

    Blake Huffman

    October 1, 2018

    Great work!

  • Reviews for Sandy Hill

    Maneka Sims

    September 30, 2018

    Sandy and Amy explained the process thoroughly and even though we got discouraged, Sandy encouraged us to proceed forward. The result was us purchasing our new home! We couldn’t be more thrilled. I am a new licensed Georgia Realtor. I will refer all of my clients to Sandy and her team!

  • Reviews for Sandy Hill

    Aimee Gregory

    September 12, 2018

    Sandy always made sure that we have all our paperwork in order. Also always thinking about the best interest of her clients and that she just is so pleasant and kind and always there when you need her.

  • Reviews for Sandy Hill

    Grace Marbella

    September 3, 2018

    Thank you Sandy for working with us. She made the financing part of getting a home so easy!

  • Reviews for Sandy Hill

    Britt Lemoine

    September 3, 2018

    Sandy is always there when you have questions and always quick to get you to closing!

  • Reviews for Sandy Hill

    Michael Sammond

    August 19, 2018

    Sandy walked me through every step of the process. Could not have gone smoother!

  • Reviews for Sandy Hill

    Thomas Woods

    August 19, 2018

    Sandy’s communication was great and she was always pleasant to talk to on the phone. She was always available when we needed her.

  • Reviews for Sandy Hill

    Lauren Ochs

    August 18, 2018

    Great experience!

  • Reviews for Sandy Hill

    Jessica Daniels

    August 14, 2018

    Sandy was so great to work with! She made the buying process easy and helped us every step along the way!

  • Reviews for Sandy Hill

    Brian Daniels

    August 14, 2018

    Sandy treated us like family through the entire process. Always proactive, positive, and very well read on the process. Even through a few hiccups (none due to Fairway) she was able to work with the parties involved to keep the process on track. We would most definitely recommend Sandy and her team, and will be back if the need arises.

  • Reviews for Sandy Hill

    Stephan Casi

    August 4, 2018

    Sandy and Amy are Awesome! I highly recommend!

  • Reviews for Sandy Hill

    Thurman Lyle

    July 20, 2018

    Sandy and her staff were quick to call us back and fix any issues we did not understand. They also helped us fill out all of the forms in person as we are not very computer literate or comfortable with wire transfers, etc. Overall our experience with Fairway was excellent! Ewell & Petra Lyle

  • Reviews for Sandy Hill

    Robert Keenan

    July 16, 2018

    Sandy and her team made it very easy for us to close on time. They also made it easy to find and lock in a great rate.

  • Reviews for Sandy Hill

    Mary Keenan

    July 14, 2018

    Sandy and team did a wonderful job processing our loan seamlessly. All information provided was timely and complete. This was the smoothest and fastest closing we have ever had! Thank you!

  • Reviews for Sandy Hill

    Petra Lyle

    July 10, 2018

    They were very willing to accommodate us in our inability to do the on line application by allowing us to come in and do the paper work.

  • Reviews for Sandy Hill

    Drew Kasper

    July 6, 2018

    Sandy was wonderful - very helpful every step of the way, including through changes in my mortgage needs when my situation changed. I would easily recommend her to anyone purchasing a home. She is very knowledgeable about mortgage products and she's also very professional, courteous, and available.

  • Reviews for Sandy Hill

    Kristina DuRocher

    July 3, 2018

    Sandy made a stressful time go so smoothly. She was great to work with and I will be recommending her to everyone!

  • Reviews for Sandy Hill

    Holly Jones

    June 30, 2018

    they made the process easy on my end. everyone was so nice & friendly yet very professional.

  • Reviews for Sandy Hill

    Robert Wheeler

    June 23, 2018

    Always made herself available to answer questions. Took the time to make sure we understood each process. We knew there wouldn't be a delay or problem with our closing

  • Reviews for Sandy Hill

    John Farinas

    June 20, 2018

    Sandy Hill was fantastic in handling the loan for the mortgage for our new home in Florida. She made sure that everything was completed on time and therefore, we were able to close on the home when we had wanted to close!

  • Reviews for Sandy Hill

    Veronica Miley

    June 11, 2018

    The entire experience was great along with her staff. No surprises came on close day. Exceptional and would use her again.

  • Reviews for Sandy Hill

    Angelia Richmond

    June 11, 2018

    Sandy and team were very knowledgeable, responsive and compassionate. I had many questions and they helped answer them all, making my very stressful same-day sale and purchase go smoothly.

  • Reviews for Sandy Hill

    Mitchell Fagan

    June 6, 2018

    Great is not the word for working with Sanday Hill and the Fairway team, more like fantastic!!! They were there every step of the way making it the smoothest experienced we've ever experienced in buying a home. Spetacular service means spetacular people too like Sandy and her attention to all our questions and needs. YOU are at the right SPOT to get you mortgage serviced and taken care of. So don't hestitate to jump right in like we did for the best experience ever! Thank you Sandy!!!

  • Reviews for Sandy Hill

    Michael Ehlers

    June 6, 2018

    sandy

  • Reviews for Sandy Hill

    Laura Petrolini

    June 2, 2018

    I wish we would have discussed the plan in the event that my house did not sell. I was rather shocked to learn the plan was to liquidate my 401k. She has been great otherwise and is helping me secure means to pay back my 401k.

  • Reviews for Sandy Hill

    Mark Fustine

    June 1, 2018

    Sandy Hill! She is an amazing, wonderful and caring person to work with. She is a knowledgeable professional who really went out of her way to help guide me through the process with an optimistic and positive attitude at all times! And the results couldn't have been better!

  • Reviews for Sandy Hill

    Veronica M.

    June 1, 2018

    I was very happy working with Sandy. Fantastic personality, very experienced and no surprises. Would work with again and would be happy to pass forward referrals

  • Reviews for Sandy Hill

    Lee Glascoe

    May 17, 2018

    Ms. Sandy, I like to thank you again and again for working with me and my wife. What a wonderful and great experience we had. Your professionalism and kindness have embedded in me. This society needs more like you. Peace and blessings to you and your staff.

  • Reviews for Sandy Hill

    Raymond Sullivan

    May 12, 2018

    We've known Sandy for quite a few years. She came to my Hospital during Training Week, and she has helped us with two refinancings and one mortgage. She is very competent and caring. You come for the expertise. You stay because she cares so much. She presents options, but also offers her opinion as to what she feels would be the best option to take. She always makes herself available for questions. And believe me, I had plenty. She was very encouraging during a long construction process.

  • Reviews for Sandy Hill

    Michael Cornett

    May 4, 2018

    Sandy provided simply the BEST lending experience when my wife and I purchased our new home! She kept us informed at every step throughout the process. In a world where things can get so complicated, it is nice to have someone handle this once stressful processs in such an efficient manner. Sandy and her team of experts are TOP NOTCH! I highly recommend Fairway Independedent Mortgage if anyone is considering the purchase of their next home or refinance.

  • Reviews for Sandy Hill

    Rosangel Molina

    May 3, 2018

    Sandy was extremely supportive and reassuring during this process. Her attitude helped my first experience as a home buyer, a pleasant one. Thanks Sandy!!

  • Reviews for Sandy Hill

    Kevin Diaz

    April 30, 2018

    Very pleasant experience...Sandy and her team are the best

  • Reviews for Sandy Hill

    Katina Richmond

    April 30, 2018

    Sandy has been amazing! She makes you feel welcomed and puts you at ease. Home buyer my is an important time in a person’s life, but can be very scary and overwhelming. Sandy and her team walk you through each and every step, provide you with feedback and are pleasant every stime Nole time that you speak with them. I am grateful and blessed to have had Sandy take care f my mortgage needs.

  • Reviews for Sandy Hill

    Brittany Perry

    April 30, 2018

    Sandy is completely amazing! She was so patient with me throughout this process and was readily available when I had what I felt like was an urgent question or concern. She shared the same level of concern and involvement as me as the seller and that spoke volumes.

  • Reviews for Sandy Hill

    Tony C.

    April 1, 2018

    Sandy Hill provided simply the BEST lending experience when my wife and I purchased our new home! She kept us informed at every step throughout the process. In a world where things can get so complicated, it is nice to have someone handle this once stressful processs in such an efficient manner. Sandy and her team of experts are TOP NOTCH! I highly recommend Fairway Independedent Mortgage if anyone is considering the purchase of their next home or refinance.

  • Reviews for Sandy Hill

    cassimiley

    June 2, 2014

    We went to Sandy years ago when we were in a a bind. At that time she could not help us but offered us advice and was so pleasant that we knew we would use her when we were in a better situation. Now that we are in a better situation she was one of my first calls. She was very professional, courteous of my time and credit. She understood and listened especially with my concerns with pulling my credit unnecessarily. She saved us money with our rate and in other ways and I am very glad we used her and would recommend her as well if needed will use her in the future.

  • Reviews for Sandy Hill

    deanmc2

    May 16, 2014

    Sandy is totally on the ball every step of the way, and she's simply a delight to work with. She is upbeat, knowledgeable, persistent and a tremendous resource to the often overwhelming home buying experience. Closing was smooth and effortless due to the care and time she spent ensuring that everything was together. I would recommend Sandy and her team, without any hesitation, to anyone and everyone.

  • Reviews for Sandy Hill

    matt shackleford

    April 23, 2014

    Not only is Sandy an amazingly nice person, who tops the charts of professionalism and warmth, but she's one SMART cookie. I can honestly say we would not be living in our new home if it weren't for Sandy, her experience and ability to creatively solve problems. She gets an 11 out of 10 in book. If you aren't using her, you're doing it wrong.